Monday, February 21, 2011

Book Winners

Congrats to the winners of Radio Shangri-La by Lisa Napoli:

Ingrid S
Rebecca Rasmussen

1 comment:

Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving your thoughts. Comments on posts that are older than 14 days are moderated so don't worry if your comment doesn't show up automatically.